Поиск по сайту:

BULAT LLC

Offers a wide range of equipment, from main boards to cases, auxiliary modules, and cables, as well as field-specific studies.

Leading Russian manufacturer

BULAT is a Russia-based manufacturer of high-tech infrastructure equipment for telecom and IT systems, and also implements turnkey integration projects of any complexity.

BULAT builds the basis for the nationwide import substitution program being implemented at government agencies, educational institutions, and critical IT facilities. Also, it is engaged in solving other infrastructure tasks as part of the Digital Economy National Project.

30
patents
on proprietary innovative developments
13
CERTIFICATES
for proprietary software solutions

The company complies with all the requirements of state standards, including those of the FSTEC and the FSB, for ensuring information security of state information systems and critical IT infrastructure facilities.

The company develops and manufactures software and hardware systems for infrastructure and application virtualization, organization of virtual desktop infrastructure, data storage management, etc. Software developed by BULAT is included in the Unified Register of Russian Programs for Electronic Computers and Databases of the Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation, and hardware solutions – in the Unified Register of Russian Electronic Products.

Employees

The company employs talented IT specialists and business consultants who have gained many years of experience in creating IT infrastructures for enterprises, deploying government information systems, providing consulting services, solving system integration issues, performing all types of IT outsourcing, etc.

Simultaneously with implementing the import substitution policy, BULAT also focuses on exporting proprietary high-tech products to the EAEU countries and far abroad.

BULAT is the member of

Moscow Chamber
of Commerce and Industry
SKOLKOVO
It also participates in activities of a number of filed-specific associations

BULAT was established in 2015. Currently , it has large design and development centers in Skolkovo and Ryazan. It cooperates with leading Russian high-tech enterprises in Moscow and the Moscow region, St. Petersburg, Obninsk, Tula and Novosibirsk.

Поиск по сайту:

Компания «БУЛАТ»

Широкий спектр оборудования – от материнских плат до корпусов, от вспомогательных модулей до кабелей – а также профильные исследования.

Ведущий российский производитель

Российская компания «БУЛАТ» разрабатывает и производит высокотехнологичное инфраструктурное оборудование для построения телеком- и ИТ-систем, а также внедряет «под ключ» интеграционные проекты любой сложности.

«БУЛАТ» создает базис для реализации общенациональной программы импортозамещения в госструктурах, образовании и на объектах критической информационной инфраструктуры (КИИ), а также работает над другими инфраструктурными задачами в рамках Нацпроекта «Цифровая экономика».

30
патентов
на инновационные разработки компании «БУЛАТ»
13
Свидетельств
на программное обеспечение, разработанное «БУЛАТ»

Компания работает со строгим соблюдением всех требований государственных стандартов, в том числе требований ФСТЭК и ФСБ к обеспечению информационной безопасности государственных информационных систем и объектов КИИ.

Компания разрабатывает и производит программно-аппаратные комплексы для виртуализации инфраструктуры и приложений, организации инфраструктуры виртуальных «рабочих столов», управления хранилищами данных и т.д. Программное обеспечение, разработанное «БУЛАТ», внесено в Единый реестр российских программ для электронных вычислительных машин и баз данных Министерства цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации, а аппаратные решения – в единый российский реестр радиоэлектронной продукции.

Сотрудники компании

В компании работают высококвалифицированные ИТ-специалисты и бизнес-консультанты, получившие многолетний опыт в создании ИТ-инфраструктур предприятий, развертывании государственных информационных систем, оказании консалтинговых услуг, решении задач системной интеграции, выполнении всех видов работ по ИТ-аутсорсингу и т.д.

Работая над реализацией политики импортозамещения, компания «БУЛАТ» также нацелена на экспорт высокотехнологической продукции собственного производства в страны ЕАЭС и в дальнее зарубежье.

«БУЛАТ»

Член Московской
торгово-промышленной палаты
Резидент «Сколково»
Компания участвует в работе ряда общенациональных профильных объединений:

В настоящее время компания «БУЛАТ», основанная в 2015 году, располагает крупными центрами разработки Сколково и Рязани, сотрудничает с ведущими российскими высокотехнологичными предприятиями Москвы и Московской области, Санкт-Петербурга, Обнинска, Тулы и Новосибирска.