Main pagePartners
INLINE TECHNOLOGIES

INLINE Technologies is a universal IT integrator, one of the leaders in the Russian systems and business integration market. Member of ITG (INLINE Technologies Group).
Its strategic lines of business include: IT consulting; development and deployment of IT and automation systems; building of IT infrastructure; deployment of information security systems; development of utility systems, broadcast technology solutions, technical support and IT infrastructure maintenance.

Contact Information:

INLINE Technologies

Address: 39 Leningradsky Prospect, bld. 80, Moscow, 125167

Telephone: +7(495)721-35-05

E-mail: info@in-line.ru

Website: www.in-line.ru

I-TECO

I-Teco is one of the largest Russian IT companies in the field of development, systems integration and infrastructure solutions, maintenance, outsourcing, information security and consulting services. I-Teco has been working in the IT market since 1997. It is one of the top 400 Russian companies; top 10 IT companies and consulting groups in Russia; top IT providers for banks, public sector, telecom operators, BI; top 10 providers of IT services, SaaS, IT support and data centre services; top 3 IT management, HRM and IaaS.

Contact Information:

I-Teco Company

Headquarters: 15 Kedrova St., Moscow, 117036

Telephone: +7(495)777-10-95

Fax: +7(495)777-10-96

E-mail: income@i-teco.ru

Website: www.i-teco.ru

LANIT

LANIT—Laboratory of New Information Technologies—is the leading multi-purpose group of IT companies in Russia and the CIS. It is the leader in various market segments (systems integration, distribution, consulting, engineering systems, IT outsourcing, service, training). It is one of the top 3 Russian IT companies.

Contact Information:

LANIT Group

Address: : 14 Murmansky Proezd, bld. 1, Moscow, 129075

Telephone: +7 (495) 967-66-50

Fax: +7 (499) 261-57-81

E-mail: lanit@lanit.ru

Website: www.lanit.ru

RosIntegratsiya

RosIntegratsiya group of companies is an innovative multi-vendor systems integrator, an IT-holding of a federal scale, specialising in innovative and complex IT solutions (data centres, data storage systems, virtualisation, server equipment, IP telephony, SCS, video surveillance, service outsourcing, system and applicatiпon software, data protection, ERP, audit, consulting). The holding is among the leaders in the systems integration market in Siberia.

Contact Information:

Address: 21/1 Dachnaya St., Novosibirsk, 630082

Telephone: +7 800 3339199, +7 383 2339192

E-mail: welcome@rosint.it

Website: www.rosint.it

TECHNOSERV

Technoserv is the largest Russian systems integrator working in Russia, CIS countries and Europe. The company was founded in 1992. In 2015, the sales volume of the Technoserv Group amounted to over 51.8 billion roubles. Technoserv has its head office in Moscow and its regional offices in Vladivostok, Volgograd, Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, St. Petersburg, Khabarovsk. Its subsidiaries are located in Almaty, Baku, Yerevan, Minsk, and Tashkent. The company employs more than 2,700 persons.

Contact Information:

Technoserv Group

Headquarters: 13 Yunosti St. Moscow, 111395

Customer Support Centre: 2 Ryazansky Pr., bld. 49, BC Karacharovo, Moscow

Telephones: +7 (495) 790-79-79, +7 (495) 648-08-08

Telephone for technical support: 8 (800) 200-10-27

E-mail: tsas@technoserv.com

Website: www.technoserv.com

RT-INFORM

RT-INFORM was established by decision of Rostec State Corporation of 21 June 2012. RT-INFORM is a part of one of the largest industrial corporations in Russia—Rostec State Corporation. The company provides services in the field of information technology and information security to the largest Russian state-owned companies, industrial enterprises and commercial companies. The company offices are located in Moscow, Kazan and Innopolis.

Contact Information:

RT-INFORM LLC, Moscow

Corporate address: 1 Sportivnaya St., room 1000 Verkhneuslonsky District, Innopolis, 420500 Republic of Tatarstan

Address for correspondence: 1 Bolshoy Gnezdnikovsky Lane, bld. 2, Moscow, 125009

Telephone: +7 (499) 557-06-52

Telephone for technical support: +7 (499) 557-06-57 (#307)

E-mail: info@rtinform.ru

Website: www.rtinform.ru

Corporate Business Systems

Corporate Business Systems provides comprehensive solutions in the field of information technologies and services for the design, implementation and maintenance of information systems of all sizes since 1998. Company services were appreciated by the largest organizations and enterprises of Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine, including system-forming financial institutions, ministries, state corporations and financial-industrial groups. Now CBS is a powerful team of professionals with more than 200 qualified specialists and maintaining excellent partnerships with such leaders in the field of information technologies as IBM, Diebold, EMC, Cisco Systems, Ingenico, SAP, Oracle, Microsoft, VMware, EATON, Huawei, Lenovo , Misys, Avaya, Polycom, RedHat Linux, etc.

Contact Information:

Corporate Business Systems

Address: 33 Isakovskogo St., Moscow, 123181

Telephone: +7 (495) 234-68-51

E-mail: info@cbs.kz

Website: www.cbs.kz

GALARD

GALARD is a Russian system integrator. Solving individual problems in the field of system integration, selection of the optimal set of applied technologies, equipment and software. Specialization: development of IT solutions for government agencies, construction companies, educational and scientific organizations, productions. The main areas of work - servers and storages, virtualization, the organization of client workplaces, LAN, telephony and switching.

Contact Information:

Address: 43 Volgogradskiy Pr, Moscow, 109316

Telephone: +7 (495) 504-36-77

E-mail: sales@galard.ru

Website: www.galard.ru

INLINE Technologies

INLINE Technologies  - универсальный ИТ-интегратор, занимающий одну из ведущих позиций на российском рынке системной и бизнес-интеграции. Входит в холдинг ITG (INLINE Technologies Group).
Стратегическими направлениями деятельности компании являются: ИТ-консалтинг; создание и внедрение систем автоматизации деятельности и систем автоматизации информационного взаимодействия; построение ИТ-инфраструктуры; внедрение систем информационной безопасности; разработка инженерных систем, создание решений на базе технологий вещания, а также предоставление услуг по технической поддержке и сопровождению ИТ-инфраструктуры.

Контактная информация:

Адрес: 125167, Россия, Москва, Ленинградский
проспект, д. 39, стр. 80

Телефон: +7 (495) 721-35-05

E-mail: info@in-line.ru

Сайт: www.in-line.ru

Softline

Softline – лидирующий глобальный поставщик ИТ-решений и сервисов, работающий на рынках России, СНГ, Латинской Америки, Индии и Юго-Восточной Азии. Мы предлагаем комплексные технологические решения, лицензирование программного обеспечения, аппаратное обеспечение и широкий спектр IT-услуг. Собственная облачная платформа Softline обеспечивает клиентов доступом к публичным, частным и гибридным облачным решениям.

Контактная информация:

Центральный офис Softline

Адрес: 115114, Россия, Москва, Дербеневская
набережная, д. 7, стр. 8
деловой квартал «Новоспасский»

Телефон: +7 (495) 232-00-23

E-mail: info@softline.ru

Сайт: www.softline.ru

АЙ-ТЕКО

«Ай-Теко» - одна из крупнейших российских ИТ-компаний, работающих в сфере разработки, системной интеграции, инфраструктурных решений, сервисных услуг и аутсорсинга, информационной безопасности, консалтинга.  Работая на ИТ-рынке с 1997 года, входит в Топ-400 крупнейших российских компаний; Топ-10 крупнейших ИТ-компаний и консалтинговых групп России; поставщиков ИТ для банков, госсектора, операторов связи, BI; в Топ-10 крупнейших поставщиков ИТ-услуг, SaaS, услуг ИТ-поддержки и ЦОД; Топ-3 лидеров ИТ-менеджмента, HRM и IaaS.

Контактная информация:

Центральный офис «Ай-Теко»

Адрес: 117036, Россия, Москва, ул. Кедрова, д. 15

Телефон: +7 (495) 777-10-95

Факс: +7 (495) 777-10-96

E-mail: income@i-teco.ru

Сайт: www.i-teco.ru

ЛАНИТ

ЛАНИТ – «Лаборатория Новых Информационных Технологий» – ведущая в России и СНГ многопрофильная группа ИT-компаний. Занимает лидирующие позиции в различных сегментах рынка (системная интеграция, дистрибуция, консалтинг, инженерные системы, ИT-аутсорсинг, сервис, обучение). Входит в TOP-3 российских ИT-компаний.

Контактная информация:

Группа компаний ЛАНИТ

Адрес: 129075, Россия, Москва, Мурманский проезд, д. 14,
к. 1

Телефон: +7 (495) 967-66-50

Факс: +7 (499) 261-57-81

E-mail: lanit@lanit.ru

Сайт: www.lanit.ru

РосИнтеграция

Группа компаний «РосИнтеграция» - инновационный мультивендорный системный интегратор, федеральный ИТ-холдинг, специализируется на внедрении инновационных и комплексных ИТ-решений (ЦОД, системы хранения данных, виртуализация, серверное оборудование, IP-телефония, СКС, видеонаблюдение, аутсорсинг сервисов, системное и прикладное программное обеспечение, защита данных, ERP, аудит, консалтинг). Холдинг входит в число лидеров рынка системной интеграции Сибири.

Контактная информация:

Адрес: 630082, Россия, Новосибирск, ул. Дачная, д. 21/1

Телефоны: 8 (800) 333-91-99, +7 (383) 233-91-92

E-mail: welcome@rosint.it

Сайт: www.rosint.it

ТЕХНОСЕРВ

«Техносерв» - крупнейший российский системный интегратор, работающий в России, странах СНГ и Европе. Компания основана в 1992 году. В 2015 финансовом году оборот Группы компаний «Техносерв» составил более 51,8 млрд. руб. Головной офис «Техносерва» расположен в Москве, региональные представительства - во Владивостоке, Волгограде, Екатеринбурге, Краснодаре, Нижнем Новгороде, Новосибирске, Санкт-Петербурге, Хабаровске, дочерние предприятия - в Алматы, Баку, Ереване, Минске и Ташкенте. Численность сотрудников - более 2700 человек.

Контактная информация:

ГК «Техносерв»

Головной офис: 111395, Россия, Москва, ул. Юности, д. 13

Центр технической поддержки: Москва, Рязанский пр., д. 2 стр. 49, БЦ Карачарово

Телефоны: +7 (495) 790-79-79, +7 (495) 648-08-08

Телефон тех. поддержки: 8 (800) 200-10-27

E-mail: tsas@technoserv.com

Сайт: www.technoserv.com

РТ-ИНФОРМ

Компания «РТ - ИНФОРМ» создана на основании Решения Госкорпорации «Ростех» от 21.06. 2012 года. «РТ - ИНФОРМ» является частью одной из крупнейших промышленных корпораций России - Государственной корпорации «Ростех». Компания специализируется на оказании услуг в области информационных технологий и информационной безопасности для крупнейших отечественных госкомпаний, промышленных предприятий России и коммерческих организаций. Офисы компании представлены в Москве, Казани и Иннополисе.

Контактная информация:

ООО «РТ - ИНФОРМ» Москва

Юридический адрес: 420500, Республика Татарстан, Верхнеуслонский район, Иннополис, ул. Спортивная, д. 1, помещение 1000

Адрес для корреспонденции: 125009, Россия, Москва,
пер. Большой Гнездниковский, д. 1, стр. 2

Телефон: +7 (499) 557-06-52

Телефон тех. поддержки: +7 (499) 557-06-57 (#307)

E-mail: info@rtinform.ru

Сайт: www.rtinform.ru

Corporate Business Systems

Corporate Business Systems с 1998 года предоставляет комплексные решения в области информационных технологий и услуг по проектированию, внедрению и обслуживанию информационных систем любых размеров. Услуги компании по достоинству оценили крупнейшие организации и предприятия Казахстана, России, Украины, в числе которых системообразующие финансовые институты, министерства, госкорпорации и финансово-промышленные группы. Сейчас CBS — это мощная команда профессионалов, насчитывающая более 200 квалифицированных специалистов и поддерживающая прекрасные партнерские отношения с такими лидерами в области информационных технологий как IBM, Diebold, EMC, Cisco Systems, Ingenico, SAP, Oracle,  Microsoft, VMware, EATON, Huawei, Lenovo, Misys, Avaya, Polycom, RedHat Linux и пр.

Контактная информация:

Адрес: 123181, Россия, Москва, ул. Исаковского, д. 33, к. 3

Телефон: +7 (495) 234-68-51

E-mail: info@cbs.kz

Сайт: www.cbs.kz

GALARD

Компания GALARD - российский системный интегратор. Решение индивидуальных задач в области системной интеграции, подбор оптимального набора прикладных технологий, оборудования и программного обеспечения. Специализация: разработка IT-решений для государственных структур, строительных компаний, образовательно-научных организаций, производств. Основные направления работы – серверное оборудование и СХД, виртуализация, организация клиентских рабочих мест, ЛВС, телефония и коммутация.

Контактная информация:

Центральный офис GALARD

Адрес: 109316, Россия, Москва, Волгоградский проспект, д. 43

Телефон: +7 (495) 504-36-77

E-mail: sales@galard.ru

Сайт: www.galard.ru