БВ-С-100-485-Н
Controller for metering devices with wireless and RS-485 interfaces, external antenna

A device for taking readings from heat, electricity, cold and hot water meters, recording signals from sensors with wireless (868 MHz operating frequency) or RS-485 interfaces, 12 V power supply, external antenna, external Ethernet interface.

БВ-С-100-485-В
Controller for metering devices with wireless and RS-485 interfaces, built-in antenna

A device for taking readings from heat, electricity, cold and hot water meters, recording signals from sensors with wireless (868 MHz operating frequency) or RS-485 interfaces, 12 V power supply, built-in antenna, external Ethernet interface.

БВ-С-100-CAN-Н
Controller for metering devices with wireless and CAN interfaces, an external antenna

A device for taking readings from heat, electricity, cold and hot water meters, recording signals from sensors with wireless (868 MHz operating frequency) or CAN interfaces, 12 V power supply, external antenna, external Ethernet interface.

БВ-С-100-CAN-В
Controller for metering devices with wireless and CAN interfaces, a built-in antenna

A device for taking readings from heat, electricity, cold and hot water meters, recording signals from sensors with wireless (868 MHz operating frequency) or CAN interfaces, 12 V power supply, built-in antenna, external Ethernet interface.

БВ-М-100-C2
Dual channel pulse counter

Counter of electrical pulses generated by cold and hot water pulse meters, equipped with two data acquisition channels, wireless 433/868 MHz transmitter, Meter-Bus protocol, self-powered.

БВ-М-100-C4
Four-channel pulse counter

Counter of electrical pulses generated by cold and hot water pulse meters, equipped with four data acquisition channels, wireless 433/868 MHz transmitter, Meter-Bus protocol, self-powered.

БВ-С-100-485-Н
Контроллер регистрирующих устройств с беспроводным, RS-485 интерфейсами, внешняя антенна

Устройство для сбора показаний приборов учёта тепла, электроэнергии, ХВС и ГВС, фиксации сигналов датчиков имеющих беспроводной (рабочая частота 868 МГц) или интерфейс RS-485, питание 12 В, внешняя антенна, внешний интерфейс - Ethernet.

БВ-С-100-485-В
Контроллер регистрирующих устройств с беспроводным, RS-485 интерфейсами, встроенная антенна

Устройство для сбора показаний приборов учёта тепла, электроэнергии, ХВС и ГВС, фиксации сигналов датчиков имеющих беспроводной (рабочая частота 868 МГц) или интерфейс RS-485, питание 12 В, встроенная антенна, внешний интерфейс - Ethernet.

БВ-С-100-CAN-Н
Контроллер регистрирующих устройств с беспроводным, CAN интерфейсами, внешняя антенна

Устройство для сбора показаний приборов учёта тепла, электроэнергии, ХВС и ГВС, фиксации сигналов датчиков имеющих беспроводной (рабочая частота 868 МГц) или CAN интерфейс, питание 12 В, внешняя антенна, внешний интерфейс - Ethernet.

БВ-С-100-CAN-В
Контроллер регистрирующих устройств с беспроводным, CAN интерфейсами, встроенная антенна

Устройство для сбора показаний приборов учёта тепла, электроэнергии, ХВС и ГВС, фиксации сигналов датчиков имеющих беспроводной (рабочая частота 868 МГц) или CAN интерфейс, питание 12 В, встроенная антенна, внешний интерфейс - Ethernet.

БВ-М-100-C2
Счетчик импульсов двухканальный

Счётчик электрических импульсов, генерируемых приборами учёта ГВС и ХВС импульсного типа, два канала сбора данных, беспроводной передатчик 433/868 МГц, протокол Meter-Bus, автономное питание.

БВ-М-100-C4
Счетчик импульсов четырехканальный

Счётчик электрических импульсов, генерируемых приборами учёта ГВС и ХВС импульсного типа, четыре канала сбора данных, беспроводной передатчик 433/868 МГц, протокол Meter-Bus, автономное питание.